Latest topics
» Stamped Image Swap
Tue Jan 13, 2009 2:36 pm by BamaButtercup

» And the Winner is...
Fri Jan 02, 2009 9:29 pm by MarieLevite

» I want a vacation!!!
Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:45 pm by erin

» Welcome our Guest Designer, Adrienne!
Thu Nov 20, 2008 7:09 am by LeaVon

» November Challenge
Thu Nov 20, 2008 7:06 am by LeaVon

» The end of another week
Tue Nov 18, 2008 1:44 pm by Andrea

» November Challenge - Autumn Inspired Altered Project
Sun Nov 16, 2008 12:58 pm by Helen

» This months winner...
Sat Nov 15, 2008 1:24 pm by LeaVon

» Checking in
Wed Nov 12, 2008 6:16 am by MarieLevite

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



wanna win some RAK?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

wanna win some RAK?

Post  erin on Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:00 pm

I have a blog posting at www.scrappyerin.blogspot.com where you can win some great RAK out of my etsy shop. Check it out today... You have until October 26th to get your comments in!

Here's a little preview of the RAK:
avatar
erin
InkaDink
InkaDink

Posts : 61
Join date : 2008-10-07
Location : Wichita, Kansas

View user profile http://www.scrappyerin.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Re: wanna win some RAK?

Post  karenwendy81 on Mon Oct 20, 2008 2:07 pm

Ah that's so nice of you Erin, I've left you a comment - fingers crossed Very Happy !!!!
avatar
karenwendy81
InkaDin
InkaDin

Posts : 40
Join date : 2008-10-08
Age : 36
Location : Essex,England

View user profile http://makeandcreate.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum