Latest topics
» Stamped Image Swap
Tue Jan 13, 2009 2:36 pm by BamaButtercup

» And the Winner is...
Fri Jan 02, 2009 9:29 pm by MarieLevite

» I want a vacation!!!
Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:45 pm by erin

» Welcome our Guest Designer, Adrienne!
Thu Nov 20, 2008 7:09 am by LeaVon

» November Challenge
Thu Nov 20, 2008 7:06 am by LeaVon

» The end of another week
Tue Nov 18, 2008 1:44 pm by Andrea

» November Challenge - Autumn Inspired Altered Project
Sun Nov 16, 2008 12:58 pm by Helen

» This months winner...
Sat Nov 15, 2008 1:24 pm by LeaVon

» Checking in
Wed Nov 12, 2008 6:16 am by MarieLevite

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



Bow Tie Cheat Tutorial

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bow Tie Cheat Tutorial

Post  a1rose on Fri Oct 24, 2008 3:42 pm

You can check out my bow tying cheat tutorial at my blog! Very Happy
http://scrappin-a-rose.blogspot.com/2008/10/bow-tie-cheats.html
Hope to see you there! Very Happy
avatar
a1rose
Inka
Inka

Posts : 19
Join date : 2008-10-07
Age : 29
Location : Oregon

View user profile http://scrappin-a-rose.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Bow Tie Cheat Tutorial

Post  Helen on Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:35 am

Thanks, Adrienne! That's a great tip! Very Happy
avatar
Helen
InkaDink
InkaDink

Posts : 127
Join date : 2008-10-07
Location : Sweden

View user profile http://h-scrapbookingmyway.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum